© 2017 by Chinese Women's Association

For enquiry, please send email to:

CWA AGM was held on 18 May 2018. 
The Executive Committee Members are:

President                  :  Mrs Joan Yim

Vice President          :  Mrs Violet Yeo

Vice President          :  Mrs Christine Lim

Hon Secretary          :  Mrs Vivienne Tan

Asst Hon Secretary  :  Mrs Cecilia Faulkner

Hon Treasurer          :  Mrs Adeline Lim

Asst Hon Treasurer  :  Mrs Annie Chang

Caption for 2018 Executive Committee 2018/19:
(left to right seated) Mrs Maniza Jumabhjoy, Mrs Adeline Lim, Mrs Violet Yeo, Mrs Joan Yim, Mrs Christine Lim, Mrs Annie Chang and Mrs Cecilia Faulkner


Back row standing:

Mrs Magdalene Low, Mrs Genevieve Jeffs, Mrs Jeannie Lau, Mrs Margaret Wong, Mrs Anne Goh, Mrs Celeste Basapa and Mrs Mary Eu



Date: 17th November 2018.
Venue: Clubhouse, 28 Gilstead Road #03-02
Time: 10am - 5pm

We will have food, wine, gifts, books, clothes, handicrafts, cakes and much more...

Join us for your Christmas shopping!



All payments to CWA can be made via the following modes:

  1. By cheque - make cheque payable to "Chinese Women's Association" and mail it to 28 Gilstead Road #03-02 Singapore 309072. Kindly inform secretariat of payment.

  2. By electronic bank transfer -
    Account Name: Chinese Women's Association 
    UOB Account No. : 3393134818
    Kindly inform secretariat of payment.


  3. By PayPal - click on the following links for the particular transaction.

       (a) Membership fee 

       (b) Event fee 

       (c) Purchase of publications

       (d) Others


28 Gilstead Road #03-02, Singapore 309072
Phone:  (65)  6253 2912

Email: info@cwa-singapore.org

For enquiry, please email us below: 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now